TOURNAMENTS & EVENTS

60

minutes

Level: Easy
Limit of participants
Trainers:

The Silvaplana- Champfer Tennis School organizes Customized Tournaments & Events for Companies, Incentives, Groups, Individuals, Tennis Clubs.

TOURNAMENTS & EVENTS

    • The technical and agonistic training of TRAINERS and INSTRUCTORS and TEACHERS of the Silvaplana-Champfer Tennis School allows the modulation and adaptability of each organized Tournament and Event to be suitable to all children, adults, athletes or company staff, according to the different levels of tennis technique.
    • The Silvaplana-Champfer Tennis School with the collaboration of the Silvaplana Tennis Club has a professional organization of higher level thanks to the experience gained from several years of tournament & event organization in Engadin.
    • Tailored events –TENNIS TOURNAMENTS & Events – organized by the  Silvaplana- Champfer Tennis School, can all be personalized with banners, flags representing the Company / Private Body / Private Club / Tennis Club and so on, which intends to make use of the service offered by our Company.
stambecco

SERVICES FOR THE CLIENT

    • VIDEO – PHOTO 360  System -STORY
      The Silvaplana- Champfer Tennis School, with the collaboration of the Company DNAMICOM -Ticino, is able to offer to the Client service of high professional quality in creating and realizing, with a choice of music, a 360 System Story video/photo of the ski races and/or event activities.
    • 360 SYSTEM – STORY VIDEO- PHOTO SERVICE MADE By DNAMICOM-ticino is managed directly by the Silvaplana- Champfer Tennis School, which benefits from confidential pricing agreed with the Company.
stambecco

COMPLETE THE FORM TO RECEIVE PERSONALIZED INFORMATION!

TURNIERE & EVENTS

60

minutes

Level: Easy
Limit of participants
Trainers:

Die Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer organisiert maßgeschneiderte Turniere & Events für Unternehmen, Incentives, Gruppen, Privatpersonen, Tennisclubs.

TURNIERE & EVENTS

    • Die Ausbildung der TRAINER, LEHRER und COACHES der Tennisschule  Champfer Silvaplana im technischen und Wettbewerbsbereich ermöglicht die Modulierung und Anpassung jedes von uns organisierten Turniers & Events, damit dieses für die teilnehmenden Kinder, Erwachsenen, Sportler oder Firmenmitarbeiter, entsprechend ihres unterschiedlichen technischen Niveaus, geeignet ist.
    • Die Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Tennis Club Silvaplana verfügt Dank der langjährigen Erfahrung in der Ausrichtung von Turnieren & Events im Engadin über eine Organisation von außerordentlich hohem professionellem Niveau.
    • Die von der Tennisschule Silvaplana-Champfer organisierten maßgescheiderten Veranstaltungen – TENNISTURNIERE & Events – können allesamt mit Banners, Reklamebändern und Fahnen der Firma / Einrichtung / Familie / Tennisvereinigung usw personalisiert werden, die die von unserer Gesellschaft angebotenen Dienstleistungen in Anspruch nehmen möchte.
stambecco

KUNDENSERVICES

    • Die Tennisschule Silvaplana Champfer pflegt eine Zusammenarbeit mit dem Unternehmen DNAMICOM -Ticino,  das die Möglichkeit hat, dem Kunden hochqualitative, professionelle Dienstleistungen in der Montage und Realisierung einer Video/ Foto 360 System Story von Skiwettkämpfen und/oder Aktivitäten bei Events, mit musikalischem Hintergrund nach Wahl, anzubieten.
    • Der service „VIDEO- FOTO 360 SYSTEM – STORY“ von DNAMICOM-ticino wird direkt von der Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer verwaltet, der Sondertarife durch diese Gesellschaft zu Gute kommen.
stambecco

Füllen Sie das Formular aus, um personalisierte Informationen zu erhalten!