GENERAL TERMS & CONDITIONS

stambecco

The terms and conditions below are governed by the relationships between the Silvaplana-Champfèr Tennis School and its Clients.

Clarity, Transparency and Professional Correctness
are the indispensable hubs of the service that the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School offers its Clients.
Professionalism, Willingness and Organization
are the keys to the successful relationship between the Instructors & Trainers of the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School and its Clients

Scuola Tennis Management

RESPONSIBILITIES

  1. The school declines all civil and criminal liability for incidents, accidents during all lessons (private /group /children & adults ect) and all sports competitions organized by Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School for/ with our Clients.
  2. The Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School declines all civil and criminal liability for any personal arrangements made with the instructors & trainers and clients without the prior authorization of the Management of the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School.

DUTIES & RESPONSIBILITIES OF INSTRUCTORS & TRAINERS

 

  1. The instructors & trainers of the Silvaplana-Champfèr Tennis School perform on the territory of competence in Engadin only a duty of representation, communication, promotion and sales of the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School and all its Brands. The relationship between the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School and its instructors is regulated by a contract of collaboration which predicts, intra alia, the prohibition of promoting Services to the Clients other than those offered on behalf of the Silvaplana – Champfèr Tennis School, throughout Engandin.
  2. The instructors & trainers of the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School are not, therefore, authorized to propose or sell different and/or additional services than those proposed on behalf of the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School and its Official Supplier Partners.
  3. The instructors & trainers of the Silvaplana-Champfèr Tennis School cannot intervene directly to make modifications or changes of economic nature on the price list presented to the Client on behalf of the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School, unless they have been authorized directly by the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School. It is, therefore, the Client’s obligation to require that the instructors & trainers exhibit their authorization, on the understanding that the instructors & trainers are responsible for what they say and will have to respond personally in case they exceed their powers.
  4. Equally, instructors & trainers may not grant discounts and/or facilitations and/or payment delays unless prior permission has been issued by the Management di Scuola Tennis Silvaplana- Champfèr
  5. The Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School declines all civil and criminal liability for any possible fraudulent and/or involuntary misconduct of its instructors & trainers also in relation to false or misleading information given to Clients, and regarding all commercial proposals and/or any other form of communication related to the trademark Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School and to its own Brands.

 

CANCELLATIONS OR MODIFICATIONS

 

  1. Reservations may be cancelled or modified by the Client for up to 14 calendar days prior to using the booked service without any penalty being applied.
  2. For cancellations or modifications made, by the Client, for up to 14 calendar days prior to using the booked service, a penalty of 40% will be charged for the total value of the reservation.
  3. For cancellations or modifications made, by the Client, for up to 7 calendar days prior to using the booked service, a penalty of 60% will be charged for the total value of the reservation.
  4. For cancellations or modifications made, by the Client, for up to 3 calendar days prior to using the booked service, a penalty of 70% will be charged for the total value of the reservation.
  5. For cancellations made, by the Client, for up to 24 hours prior to using the booked service a penalty of 100% will be charged for the total value of the reservation.
  6. All cancellations or modifications must be made known in writing (email, sms, mail ect) by the Client to the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School to determine the application of any penalties, according to the above terms.
  7. The Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School must always communicate to the Client, in writing, the acceptance and successful delivery of any cancellation or modification sent by them.
  8. The Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School reserves the right not to apply the aforementioned penalties only and exclusively in exceptional cases or force majeure (morbid illness – extraordinary weather conditions, etc.).
  9. It is understood that, in the above mentioned cases, the Silvaplana-Champfèr Tennis School will ask the Client to submit appropriate official certification (medical authority, etc.), possibly accompanied by any relevant documentation proving the actual inability to benefit from and enjoy the originally proposed and confirmed services. Any certifications and/or documentation must be sent in written form to Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School which, if necessary, may request additional documentation and/or examination by a Public Authority. Failure to submit the requested documentation and/or certification determines the application of the penalties referred to in points 3; 4; 5; 6).

 

  1. The tennis lessons shall be cancelled, by the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School, only if the weather conditions or the partial/total closure of the tennis courts are such as to prevent the regular maintenance of the services provided and booked by the Client. This decision is taken exclusively by the Silvaplana Tennis Champion Mangement – Champfèr.

In this case, the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School will not apply any penalty to the Client.

  1. Please note that the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School instructors & trainers always teach classes in all weather conditions, regardless of the Client’s lack of willingness to take lessons, unless adverse weather conditions result in the total closure of the tennis courts and the impossibility for lessons to occur regularly .

 

PRICES

 

  1. The Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School specifies the prices of its activities and/or lessons exclusively in Swiss Francs.
  2. The Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School accepts payments in euro. In this case, an internal euro/chf exchange rate will be applied, according to the terms of Swiss law.
  3. The Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School accepts all major credit cards.

 

INSURANCE

 

  1. The Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School always advises its Clients to make a personal travel insurance for all the activities and/or lessons it offers. (mobiliare.ch or similar)
  2. Healthcare insurance and/or any other type of insurance is and will be the responsibility of each individual Participant and/or Client on a voluntary basis throughout the course of all activities in Swiss territory proposed by Silvaplana-Champfèr Tennis School.
  3. The Client has the possibility to draw up a contract, in their own country of origin prior to departure for Engadin, regarding travel insurance policies and/or other insurance policies that prevent and/or limit participation in tennis lessons booked by the Client or other activities proposed by the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School.

 

 

  1. The Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School informs the Clients about the possibility of making travel insurance policies with an insurance company in Switzerland prior to departure for Engadin for participation in any activity and/or lesson proposed by the School. For this purpose, the Silvaplana-Champfèr Tennis School will be able to provide, if requested, prices and terms by virtue of the partnership with several Swiss Insurance Companies. (mobiliare.ch  or similar).
  2. The Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School meets all the existing legal requirements in Switzerland and has third-party liability coverage to protect the services offered.

 

REFUNDS- COMPLAINTS- DISSERVICE

 

  1. The Client must infrom (orally or in writing)  the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School (also through instructors & trainers) about any disruptions, complaints or requests for reimbursements regarding lessons and/or Activities and Services in general, during of after they have taken place, but, in any case, before they have left Engadin.
  2. The Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School, once informed by the Client about the disservice, complaint or request for reimbursement, will promptly take action and evaluate, on site, any damage sustained by the Client in order to find and structure  in a timely manner a possible solution to the problem and/or  estimate jointly with the Client any compensation regarding the disservice that occured.
  3. The Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School declines all responsibility and does not take into account in any way any request regarding disservice, and/or complaints and/or requests for reimbursement that have been received after the day marking the end of the lessons  and/or Activities, and, in any case, after the client’s departure from Engandin.

 

GENERAL- VARIOUS TERMS & CONDITIONS

 

  1. The Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School declines all responsibility for reserving tennis courts not used by the Client.
  2. In this case, the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School will not be able to make any relevant partial/total refund.
  3. For any partial or total refund of unused tennis court bookings, the Client must always and only contact the Responsible Company and the holder of the right of the service provided to the Client.
  4. The Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School invites Clients to communicate their desires and requirements regarding dietary habits, medical therapies, etc. so that instructors & trainers can assist and best meet the needs of the customer.

CUSTOMER SERVICES: VIDEO – PHOTO 360 System – STORY

 

  1. The Customer may choose to use, for a fee, a video and photo service that documents all the play and professional aspects of the lessons and/or activities offered by the Silvaplana-Champfèr Tennis School.
  2. To this end, Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School makes use of the collaboration of the Company Dnamicom ://www.dnami.com/, which is able to offer the customer a high quality and professional service in the creation and realization, with a choice of music, of a video/photo 360 System Story of the lessons and/or activities.
  3. Dnamicom’s staff are able to follow the customer during all activities / lessons, offering their service through professional operators.
  4. The 360 System – Story video/photo service provided by Dnamicom is in fact paid and managed directly by  the Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School, which benefits from confidential pricing agreed with the aforementioned Company.
  5. The Silvaplana- Champfèr Tennis School is able to offer price estimations at no extra cost and customized for the above service according to the needs and requirements of the Customer .

MANAGEMENT TENNIS SCHOOL SILVAPLANA-CHAMPFER

  • Silvaplana Top Snowsports GmbH

    N. IDI CH – 250.467.111

    info@tennischool-sc.ch

    Via dal Farrer  16

    7513 Silvaplana –Schweiz

    ( legge federale svizzera del 18 Giugno 2010 –Registro di identificazione imprese svizzere LIDI )

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

stambecco

Die nachfolgenden Geschäftsbedingungen regeln das Verhältnis zwischen der Tennisschule Silvaplana –Champfer und ihren Kunden.

Klarheit, Transparenz und professionelle Korrektheit
sind die wesentlichen Grundlagen für die Dienstleistungen, die die Tennisschule Silvaplana - Champfer für ihre Kunden erbringt.
Professionalität, Leistungsbereitschaft und Organisation
sind die Schlüssel für die erfolgreiche Beziehung, die die Lehrer & Trainer der Tennisschule Silvaplana - Champfer ihren Kunden bieten.

Scuola Tennis Management

VERANTWORTUNG

  1. Die Schule schließt jede zivil- und strafrechtliche Haftung für Unfälle, Verletzungen während aller Lektionen (privat / Gruppe / Kinder & Erwachsene etc) und für alle von Tennisschule Silvaplana- Champfer für/mit seinen Kunden organisierten Sportwettkämpfe aus.
  2. Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer schließt jede zivil- oder strafrechtliche Haftung für mögliche persönliche Abmachungen aus, die zwischen den Lehrern & Trainern und den Kunden ohne die vorherige Genehmigung der Geschäftsleitung der Tennisschule Silvaplana -Champfer geschlossen wurden.

AUFGABEN & VERANTWORTLICHKEITEN DER LEHRER & TRAINER

 

  1. Die Ausbilder & Trainer der Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer verrichten im Kompetenzgebiet Engadin nur die Aufgaben Repräsentanz, Kommunikation, Verkaufsförderung und Verkauf für die Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer und alle ihre Handelsmarken.
    Das Verhältnis zwischen der Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer und ihren Ausbildern wird durch einen Kooperationsvertrag geregelt, der unter anderem das Verbot vorsieht, im gesamten Gebiet des Engadin den Kunden andere Dienstleistungen anzubieten als denjenigen, die von der Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer angeboten werden.
  2. Die Ausbilder & Trainer der Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer sind nicht autorisiert, andere oder zusätzliche Dienstleistungen anzubieten oder zu verkaufen als diejenigen, die im Namen der Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer und ihrer offiziellen Vertragslieferanten angeboten werden.
  3. Die Lehrer & Trainer der Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer haben nicht die Befugnis, in finanzieller Hinsicht Veränderungen oder Modifizierungen an der dem Kunden durch die die Tennisschule Silvaplana-Champfer präsentierten Preisliste durchzuführen, sofern dies nicht direkt von der Geschäftsleitung genehmigt wurde. Der Kunde ist daher verpflichtet, sich besagte Genehmigung von den Lehrern & Trainern vorzeigen zu lassen, wobei es sich versteht, dass die Lehrer & Trainer für ihre Aussagen verantworlich sind und persönlich die Verantwortung tragen in dem Fall, dass sie ihre Befugnisse überschreiten.
  4. Ebenso ist es den Lehrern & Trainern nicht gestattet, Nachlässe und/oder Erleichterungen und/oder Zahlungsaufschübe zu gewähren ohne die ausdrückliche Genehmigung durch die Geschäftsleitung der Tennisschule Silvaplana- Champfer.
  5. Die Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer schließt jede zivil- oder strafrechtliche Haftung aus für mögliches vorsätzliches und/oder fahrlässiges Verhalten ihrer Ausbilder & Trainer, auch hinsichtlich falscher oder irreführender Informationen an die Kunden in Bezug auf kommerzielle Angebote, und/oder andere Formen von Nachrichten, die mit der Tennisschule Silvaplana- Champfer und ihren Marken verknüpft sind.

 

STORNIERUNGEN UND ÄNDERUNGEN

  1. Reservierungen können durch den Kunden kostenlos bis zu 14 Kalendertage vor der Verwendung der gebuchten Leistung storniert oder geändert werden, ohne dass eine Vertragsstrafe anfällt.
  2. Für Stornierungen oder Änderungen durch den Kunden, die weniger als 14 Kalendertage vor der Verwendung der gebuchten Leistung eingehen, fällt eine Vertragsstrafe von 40% vom Gesamtwert der Buchung an.
  3. Für Stornierungen oder Änderungen durch den Kunden, die weniger als 7 Kalendertage vor der Verwendung der gebuchten Leistung eingehen, fällt eine Vertragsstrafe von 60% vom Gesamtwert der Buchung an.
  4. Für Stornierungen oder Änderungen durch den Kunden, die weniger als 3 Kalendertage vor der Verwendung der gebuchten Leistung eingehen, fällt eine Vertragsstrafe von 70% vom Gesamtwert der Buchung an.
  5. Für Stornierungen oder Änderungen durch den Kunden, die weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Verwendung der gebuchten Leistung eingehen, fällt eine Vertragsstrafe von 100% vom Gesamtwert der Buchung an.
  6. Alle Stornierungen und Änderungen müssen vom Kunden zwingend in schriftlicher Form (Email, SMS, Post etc) der Scuola Tennis Silvaplana – Champfer mitgeteilt werden, um die Anwendung möglicher Vertragsstrafen gemäß der obigen Bedingungen zu bestimmen.
  7. Die Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer muss dem Kunden stets schriftlich den Erhalt und die Annahme der Stornierung oder Änderung bestätigen, die er ihr hat zukommen lassen.
  8. Die Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer behält sich das Recht vor, nur und ausschließlich in außerordentlichen Fällen oder bei höherer Gewalt (Krankheit – Tod – außergewöhnliche Wetterverhältnisse) keine Vertragsstrafen anzuwenden.
  9. Es versteht sich, dass die Tennisschule Silvaplana- Champfer in den oben genannten Fällen vom Kunden fordern wird, eine geeignete Bescheinigung beizubringen (amtliche – ärztliche etc), möglicherweise unter Einreichung aller relevanten Unterlagen zum Nachweis des tatsächlichen Unvermögens, die zu Beginn angebotenen und bestätigten Dienstleistungen in Anspruch zu nehmen. Die Bescheinigungen und/oder Unterlagen müssen in schriftlicher Form bei der Tennisschule Silvaplana – Chapfer eingereicht werden, die, wo notwendig, zusätzliche Unterlagen und/oder eine amtliche Beglaubigung anfordern kann. Die Nichteinreichung der angefragten Unterlagen und/oder Bescheinigung führt zur Anwendung der Vertragsstrafe aus den Punkten 3;4;5;6.
  10. Die Tennisstunden werden von Seiten der Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer nur in Fällen abgesagt, wenn die Klimaverhältnisse oder die teilweise/vollständige Schließung der Tennisplätze solcherart sind, dass sie den reibungslosen Ablauf der angebotenen und vom Kunden gebuchten Dienstleistungen behindern. Diese Entscheidung wird ausschließlich von der Geschäftsleitung der Scuola Tennis Silvaplana – Champfer getroffen.
    In diesem Fall wird die Scuola Tennis Silvaplana – Champfer dem Kunden keine Vertragsstrafe in Rechnung stellen.
  1. Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass die Ausbilder & Trainer der Tennisschule Silvaplana- Champfer die Lektionen immer bei allen Wetterbedingungen abhalten, unabhängig vom Willen des Kunden, den Unterricht nicht durchzuführen, es sei denn, ungünstige Wetterbedingungen verursachen die völlige Schließung der Tennisplätze und führen zur Unfähigkeit, regulären Unterricht abzuhalten.

 

PREISE

  1. Scuola Tennis Silvaplana – Champfer gibt die Preise für ihre Aktivitäten und/oder Unterrichtseinheiten stets und ausschließlich in Schweizer Franken an.
  2. Scuola Tennis Silvaplana – Champfer akzeptiert Zahlungen in Euro. In diesem Fall wird ein interner Wechselkurs EUR/CHF angewendet, der gemäß der Schweizer Gesetzgebung von der Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer bestimmt wird.
  3. Die Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer akzeptiert alle gängigen Kreditkarten.

 

VERSICHERUNGEN

  1. Die Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer empfiehlt, stets eine persönliche Reiseversicherung für alle von ihr vorgeschlagenen Aktivitäten und/oder Lektionen abzuschließen. (mobiliare.ch oder ähnliche)
  2. Kranken- und/oder alle anderen Versicherungenarten liegen und bleiben in der Verantwortung jedes einzelnen Teilnehmers auf freiwilliger Basis und/oder des Kunden für die gesamte Dauer der Aktivitäten auf Schweizer Boden, die von der Tennisschule angeboten wurden.
  3. Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit, in seinem Herkunftsland vor seiner Abreise in den Engadin Reise- und/oder andere Versicherungen abzuschließen, die die Teilnahme an den von Kunden gebuchten Tennisstunden oder anderen von der Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer angebotenen Aktivitäten behindern und/oder einschränken.
  4. Die Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer informiert ihre Kunden über die Möglichkeit, vor ihrer Abreise in den Engadin eine Reiseversicherung bei einer Schweizer Versicherungsgesellschaft für die Teilnahme an allen von ihr angebotenen Aktivitäten und/oder Lektionen abzuschließen. Zu diesem Zweck kann die Tennisschule Silvaplana- Champfer auf Anfrage Preisangebote und Bedingungen im Rahmen der Partnerschaften liefern, die sie mit mehreren Schweizer Versicherungsgesellschaften pflegt. (www.mobiliare.ch oder ähnliches)
  5. Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer erfüllt alle in der Schweiz gültigen gesetzlichen Anforderungen und verfügt über eine Haftpflichtversicherung gegen Dritte, um die angebotenen Dienstleistungen zu schützen.

 

RÜCKERSTATTUNGEN – REKLAMATIONEN – SCHLECHTLEISTUNGEN

  1. Der Kunde muss (in mündlicher oder schriftlicher Form) die Tennisschule Silvaplana- Champfer (auch durch die Lehrer & Trainer) über mögliche Schlechtleistungen, Reklamationen oder Anfragen zu Rückerstattung in Bezug auf Lektionen und/oder Aktivitäten und generell  auf Dienstleistungen informieren, und zwar während oder unmittelbar nach deren Erbringung und in jedem Fall vor der Abreise aus dem Engadin.
  2. Die Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer wird, nachdem sie vom Kunden über die Schlechtleistung, die Reklamation oder das Ersuchen um Rückerstattung informiert wird, umgehend aktiv werden, um vor Ort den möglicherweise vom Kunden erlittenen Schaden einzuschätzen mit dem Ziel, in angemessener Zeit eine Lösung für das Problem zu erarbeiten und/oder gemeinsam mit dem Kunden die Modalitäten für mögliche Entschädigungen im Zusammenhang mit der Schlechtleistung zu prüfen.
  3. Die Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer schließt jegliche Haftung aus und wird Anfragen hinsichtlich Schlechtleistungen und/oder Reklamationen und/oder Rückerstattungsansprüche in keiner Weise berücksichtigen, wenn diese nicht am selben oder am folgenden Tag nach dem Abschluss des Unterrichts und/oder der Aktivität eingehen und in keinem Fall nach der Abreise des Kunden aus dem Engadin.

BESTIMMUNGEN & ALLGEMEINE BEDINGUNGEN – VERSCHIEDENES

  1. Die Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer lehnt jede Verantwortung für die Buchung von Tennisplätzen ab, die vom Kunden nicht genutzt wurden.
  2. In diesem Fall kann die Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer keinerlei teilweise/vollständige Rückerstattung durchführen.
  3. Für mögliche teilweise/vollständige Erstattungen für nicht wahrgenommene Tennisplatz-Buchungen muss sich der Kunde immer und ausschließlich direkt an die zuständige Gesellschaft wenden, die die Rechte an der dem Kunden angebotenen Dienstleistung besitzt.
  4. Die Tennisschule Silvaplana – Champfer fordert ihre Kunden auf, ihre Wünsche und Anfragen in Hinsicht auf Ernährungsgewohnheiten, medizinische Behandlungen usw. mitzuteilen, damit die Lehrer & Trainer sie um so besser unterstützen und auf ihre Bedürfnisse eingehen können.

 

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN FÜR DEN KUNDEN: VIDEO – FOTO 360  System -STORY

  1. Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit, gegen Gebühr einen Video- und Foto-Service in Anspruch zu nehmen, der alle spielerischen und professionellen Aspekte hinsichtlich der Durchführung der Lektionen und/oder Aktivitäten dokumentiert, die von der Tennisschule Silvaplana- Champfer angeboten werden.
  2. Zu diesem Zweck bedient sich die Tennisschule der Zusammenarbeit mit der Gesellschaft Dnamicom ://www.dnami.com/, die in der Lage ist, dem Kunden hochqualitative, professionelle Dienstleistungen in der Montage und Realisierung der Video/ Foto 360 System Story der Lektionen und/oder Aktivitäten anzubieten, mit musikalischem Hintergrund nach Wahl.
  3. Die professionellen Mitarbeiter von Dnamicom sind in der Lage, dem Kunden während aller Aktivitäten/Lektionen zu folgen und ihm seine Dienstleistungen zu gewähren.
  4. Der Service Video- Foto 360 System – Story der Dnamicom ist tatsächlich gebührenpflichtig und wird direkt von der Tennisschule Silvaplana- Champfer verwaltet, der Sondertarife durch diese Gesellschaft zu Gute kommen.
  5. Die Tennisschule Silvaplana- Champfer ist in der Lage, für diesen Service Preisangebote ohne Zusatzkosten und maßgeschneidert auf die Bedürfnisse und Anfragen des Kunden zu unterbreiten.

MANAGEMENT TENNIS SCHOOL SILVAPLANA-CHAMPFER

  • Silvaplana Top Snowsports GmbH

    N. IDI CH – 250.467.111

    info@tennischool-sc.ch

    Via dal Farrer  16

    7513 Silvaplana –Schweiz

    ( legge federale svizzera del 18 Giugno 2010 –Registro di identificazione imprese svizzere LIDI )